It is with great excitement that we wanted to let you know that with the backing of Flight Centre Travel Group, Student Flights will be as of 1 March 2017 joining forces with Flight Centre to bring you a bigger and better travel experience.

This change under the Flight Centre brand will allow you to experience travel as never before! From exclusive budget friendly deals for students, young people and the young at heart, to great airfares and adventure tours that will leave you gasping for air and OMG-ing on social media.

​ #theninjahasbecomethemaster

Student Flights is growing up! The travel ninja, has indeed become the travel master.

Whilst you will no longer find us at 5 Victoria Street East Auckland, or 95 Manners St Wellington, you will be able to find us at Flight Centre stores across the country. Check out where your Flight Centre Travel Expert is below

  • Jemma O’Flaherty: Flight Centre Chews Lane - 0800 243 975 - jemma.oflaherty.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Jessica Nobel: Flight Centre Customs St - 0800 236 968 - jessica.nobel.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Rebecca Binkhorst: Flight Centre High St - 0800 860 044 - rebecca.binkhorst.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Emma Crawford: Flight Centre Kilbirnie - 0800 254 524 - emma.crawford.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Melesh Patel: Flight Centre Milford - 0800 246 645 - melesh.patel.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Claudia Pierce: Flight Centre Newtown - 0800 639 869 - claudia.pierce.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Cruz Simeki: Flight Centre Northwest - 0800 246 937 - cruz.simeki.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Jessy Wadeson: Flight Centre Ponsonby - 0800 860 076 - jessy.wadeson.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • James Vernon: Flight Centre Taranaki St - 0800 400 282 - james.vernon.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Stacey Thomas: Flight Centre Taranaki St - 0800 862 687 - stacey.thomas.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Heidi Mokhtari: Flight Centre Queensgate - 0800 887 833 - heidi.mokhtari.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Nellie Cotter: Flight Centre Queensgate - 0800 887 833 - nellie.cotter.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Hannah Morgan: Flight Centre Queen St - 0800 224 892 - hannah.morgan.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
  • Robine Willemsen: Flight Centre 24/7 - 0800 243 247 - robine.willemsen.nz@flightcentre.co.nz

The world is your playground and we can’t wait to help you get amongst it from our new stores!

Best wishes,

The Student Flights Team


To find your nearest Flight Centre store, click here


Enquiries

For corporate enquiries (not related to travel bookings) please contact Flight Centre (NZ) Limited.